Featured Author

Marie Anne Cope


Broken Bonds is the second of four novels, centred on the unusual relationship between Becca Martin and Antony Cardover. It follows the huge success of my debut novel, Bonds, which was published in February 2013.

In October 2013, Tales From a Scarygirl, a collection of my short stories, was published, which included the individually published Three Silver Bullets and Sheer Hell.

My novels continue to be read and enjoyed by thousands of people around the world.

In addition to being a writer, I am also a Chartered Accountant and a yoga teacher. I live in an old stone cottage in North Wales with my three cats.

 Find Out More


bllog   Scary Ramblings Blog

fblog   Marie Anne Cope – Author

twlog   @MarieAnneCope